Former LAMO Players Named to 2017 ACWPC Men's All Academic Team

February 7, 2018

Congratulations to former LAMO players named to the ACWPC Men's All Academic Team:


Tyler Kirchberg - Brown

Justin Roberto - Stanford

Nick Coufal - UC Davis

Tommy Fellner - UCSB

Stephen Schmidt - Johns Hopkins

Tommy Bush - Brown

Colin Chiapello - Harvard

Grayson Judge - Harvard


Read the full article here.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

USA Water Polo Honors Andra Berkman and Guy Baker

April 2, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2019