top of page

Former LAMO Players Named to 2017 ACWPC Men's All Academic Team

Congratulations to former LAMO players named to the ACWPC Men's All Academic Team:

Tyler Kirchberg - Brown

Justin Roberto - Stanford

Nick Coufal - UC Davis

Tommy Fellner - UCSB

Stephen Schmidt - Johns Hopkins

Tommy Bush - Brown

Colin Chiapello - Harvard

Grayson Judge - Harvard

Read the full article here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page