Boys High School Award Winners & ODP Pacific Zone Athletes

February 22, 2018

Boys High School Award Winners

LAMO Athletes
California-Hawaii All-American
Will Clark 3rd Team.   Miramonte
Ben Miller 4th Team.  Campolindo
Jake Stone 5th Team. Acalanes

All Northern California
Will Clark 1st Team. Miramonte
Ben Miller 2nd Team Campolindo
Jake Stone 2nd Team Acalanes
Jackson Painter 4th Team Miramonte

All NCS: East Bay and North Bay
Will Clark 1st Team Miramonte
Jake Stone 1st Team Acalanes
Ben Miller 2nd Team Campolindo
Jackson Painter 2nd Team Miramonte
Leo Berkman 3rd Team Miramonte
Max Stryker 3rd Team Acalanes
Bennett Winther 3rd Team Acalanes


ODP Pacific Zone Athletes

Brodie Crouch - 14U Development Team
Donavan Davidson - 14U Development Team

Lukas Hendriks - 14U Development Team
Luca Rago - 14U Development Team
Ryan McAninch - Cadet Team
Adam Ting - Cadet Team
Oliver Von Karl - Cadet Team
Leo Berkman - Youth Team
Jackson Painter - Youth Team
Max Stryker - Youth Team

Development Team: 14u
Paige Chivers - Development Team
Grace Clark - Development Team
Lauren Hett - Development Team
Dania Innis - Development Team
Lindsey Lucas - Development Team
Alexandra Lurie - Development Team
Meghan McAninich - Development Team
Shannon Murphy - Development Team
Anna Painter - Development Team
Allison Smith - Development Team
Isabel Stice - Development Team
Lola Ciruli - Cadet Team
Anna Hillen - Cadet Team
Savannah Sherwood - Youth Team

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

On September 23, 2020, USAWP recognized 50 Lamorinda athletes as 2019-2020 Academic All-Americans. The club ranks third in nation for number of athlet...

USAWP Announces 2019-2020 Academic All-Americans

September 29, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2019

June 5, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square